Best of

  • Release Date: 2003-04-28

Digitally remastered, 17 track collection celebrating the 25th anniversary of David Coverdale & his legacy. This Best of covers all years of the Whitesnake catalog instead of just the “Slide It In” through “Slip of the Tongue” eras of the band. Highlights include ‘Fool for Your Loving’ (Original Version), ‘Long Way from Home’, ‘Still of the Night’ and ‘Is This Love’. EMI.

1. Fool For Your Loving
2. Don’t Break My Heart Again
3. Love Ain’t No Stranger
4. Is This Love
5. Now You’re Gone
6. Give Me All Your Love
7. Ready An’ Willing
8. Guilty Of Love
9. Would I Lie To You
10. Long Way From Home
11. The Deeper The Love
12. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
13. Too Many Tears
14. Give Me More Time
15. Standing In The Shadow
16. Here I Go Again
17. Still Of The Night

Buy Now