Come an Get It

  • Release Date: 2007-03-19

2007 digitally remastered and expanded edition of this hard rockin’ 1981 album from David Coverdale and Co. Featuring six bonus tracks: ‘Child of Babylon’ (Alternate Rough Mix), ‘Girl’ (Alternate Version Rough Mix), ‘Come An’ Get It’ (Rough Mix), ‘Lonely Days Lonely Nights’ (Alternate Version Rough Mix), ‘Till the Day I Die’ (Rough Mix) and ‘Hit An’ Run’ (Backing Track). EMI.

1. Come An’ Get It
2. Hot Stuff
3. Don’t Break My Heart Again
4. Lonely Days Lonely Nights
5. Wine, Women An’ Song
6. Child Of Babylon
7. Would I Lie To You
8. Girl
9. Hit An’ Run
10. Till The Day I Die
11. Child Of Babylon (Alternate Rough Mix) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
12. Girl (Alternate Version/Rough Mix) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
13. Come An’ Get It (Rough Mix) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
14. Lonely Days Lonely Nights (Alternate Version/Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. Till The Day I Die (Rough Mix) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
16. Hit An’ Run (Backing Track) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)

Buy Now