Early Years

  • Release Date: 2004-03-01

Compiled by David Coverdale, this CD represents the best of the early albums from the 1978 album “Trouble” to 1982’s “Saints N Sinners”.

1. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
2. Sweet Talker
3. Would I Lie To You
4. Trouble
5. Gambler
6. Lovehunter
7. Dont Break My Heart Again
8. Ready An Willing
9. Child Of Babylon
10. Here I Go Again
11. Carry Your Load
12. Rough An Ready
13. Wine Women An Song
14. Lie Down I Think I Love You
15. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City (Live)
16. Fool For Your Loving (Live)
17. Take Me With You (Live)
18. We Wish You Well

Buy Now