• Release Date: 2011-03-29

2011 release from the Hard Rock/AOR veterans fronted by vocalist David Coverdale. From its earliest Blues-based origins to the overwhelming MTV exposure in the ’90s, Whitesnake have captured audiences worldwide with their live shows, incredible songs and Coverdale’s signature vocals. Whitesnake have a global career total to date of selling 100+ million records. Forevermore is the band’s 11th studio album, and was produced by Coverdale, guitarist Doug Aldrich and Michael McIntyre.

1. “Steal Your Heart Away” 5:18
2. “All Out of Luck” 5:28
3. “Love Will Set You Free” 3:52
4. “Easier Said Than Done” 5:13
5. “Tell Me How” 4:41
6. “I Need You (Shine a Light)” 3:49
7. “One of These Days” 4:53
8. “Love and Treat Me Right” 4:14
9. “Dogs in the Street” 3:48
10. “Fare Thee Well” 5:18
11. “Whipping Boy Blues” 5:02
12. “My Evil Ways” 4:33
13. “Forevermore” 7:22
Total length: 63:31

Buy Now