Live… In The Shadow Of The Blues

  • Release Date: 2006-12-04

Double live album recorded on the band’s 2005-06 world tour plus four new studio tracks, their first new recordings in nearly a decade: ‘Ready To Rock’, ‘If You Want Me’, ‘All I Want Is You’ and ‘Dog’. This two CD set features David Coverdale and his new gang of slithery ‘snakes rockin’ their way through the band’s deep catalog including ‘Slide It In’, ‘Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City’, ‘Is This Love’, ‘Still Of The Night’ and ‘Here I Go Again’. 24 tracks total. SPV. 2006.

1. Bad Boys
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An’ Easy
4. Love Ain’t No Stranger
5. Judgement Day
6. Is This Love
7. Blues For Mylene
8. Snake Dance
9. Crying In The Rain
10. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For You Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night
14. Burn/Stombringer/Burn
15. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
16. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
17. The Deeper The Love
18. Ready An’ Willing
19. Don’t Break My Heart Again
20. Take Me With You
21. Ready To Rock (Studio Recording)
22. If You Want Me (I’ll Come Running) (Studio Recording)
23. All I Want Is You (Studio Recording)
24. Dog (Studio Recording)

Buy Now