Love Hunter

  • Release Date: 2006-05-15

Import only 14-track digitally remastered reissue of their sophomore album, originally released in 1979. This reissue now features four bonus tracks, ‘Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick’, ‘Love to Keep You Warm’, ‘Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City’ & ‘Trouble’ – All Recorded Live for an Andy Peebles Radio Session on 29th March 1979. EMI. 2006.


Buy Now