Ready an’ Willing

  • Release Date: 2006-05-15

Import only 15-track digitally remastered reissue of their third album, originally released in 1980. This reissue now features five bonus tracks, including previously unreleased ‘Love for Sale’ along with ‘Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City’, ‘Mistreated’, ‘Lovehunter’ & ‘Breakdown’, all recorded Live at the Reading Festival ’79. EMI. 2006.

1. Fool For Your Loving
2. Sweet Talker
3. Ready An’ Willing
4. Carry Your Load
5. Blindman
6. Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
7. Love Man
8. Black And Blue
9. She’s A Woman
10. Love For Sale (Previously Unreleased)
11. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City (Live At The Reading Festival ’79)
12. Mistreated (Live At The Reading Festival ’79)
13. Love Hunter (Live At The Reading Festival ’79)
14. Breakdown (Live At The Reading Festival ’79)

Buy Now