Starkers in Tokyo

  • Release Date: 1999-05-21

1997 EMI release featuring David Coverdale & co. performinglive acoustic versions of 10 of their classics, including the hits ‘Is This Love’, ‘Here I Go Again’ and ‘Too Many Tears’.

1. Sailing Ships
2. Too Many Tears
3. The Deeper The Love
4. Love Ain’t No Stanger
5. Can’t Go On
6. Give Me All You Love
7. Don’t Fade Away
8. Is This Love
9. Here I Go Again
10. Soldier Of Fortune

Buy Now