The Purple Album

  • Release Date: 2015-05-18

WHITESNAKE deliver a major surprise to their fans with 12th studio album, The Purple Album. Comprised of songs from the three Deep Purple studio albums that David Coverdale appeared on, Burn, Stormbringer and Come Taste The Band, the album is a respectful tribute to Coverdale s former colleagues who started him on his musical journey over 40 years ago.

Disc: 1

  1. Burn
  2. You Fool No One (Interpolating Itchy Fingers)
  3. Love Child
  4. Sail Away
  5. The Gypsy
  6. Lady Double Dealer
  7. Mistreated
  8. Holy Man
  9. Might Just Take Your Life
  10. You Keep On Moving
  11. Soldier Of Fortune
  12. Lay Down Stay Down
  13. Stormbringer
  14. Lady Luck (Bonus Track)
  15. Comin Home (Bonus Track)

Disc: 2

  1. Lady Double Dealer (Music Video)
  2. Sail Away (Music Video)
  3. Stormbringer (Music Video)
  4. Soldier Of Fortune (Music Video)
  5. Purple Album Behind The Scenes
  6. Purple Album EPK

Buy Now