Whitesnake: The Rock Album

The ROCK Album

  • Release Date: 2020-06-19

Whitesnake will bring together some of their hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The ROCK Album, a new collection that features revisited, remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best ROCK songs. The album is the first release in the band’s “Red, White and Blues Trilogy,” a series of fresh, new collections organized by musical themes that will include: Love Songs (red), The ROCK Album (white) and The BLUES Album (blue).

The ROCK Album spans over three decades with songs originally released between 1984 and 2011 on six Whitesnake studio albums. One track – “She Give Me” – is taken from Coverdale’s 2000 solo album, Into the Light.

CD/Streaming Track Listing:

1. “Still Of The Night”
2. “Best Years”
3. “Tell Me How”
4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”
5. “All Or Nothing”
6. “Give Me All Your Love”
7. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”
8. “Restless Heart”
9. “Anything You Want”
10. “Here I Go Again”
11. “Judgement Day”
12. “She Give Me”
13. “Crying”
14. “Can’t Stop Now”
15. “Always The Same” *
16. “Forevermore”

LP Track Listing

Side A
1. “Still Of The Night”
2. “Best Years”
3. “Tell Me How”
4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”

Side B
1. “All Or Nothing”
2. “Give Me All Your Love”
3. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”
4. “Restless Heart”

Side C
1. “Anything You Want”
2. “Here I Go Again”
3. “Judgement Day”
4. “She Give Me”

Side D
1. “Crying”
2. “Can’t Stop Now”
3. “Always The Same” *
4. “Forevermore”

* previously unreleased


Buy Now