Good To Be Bad 11th Anniversary

“Good To Be Bad” was released through SPV/Steamhammer in Germany on April 18, the rest of Europe on April 21 and in North America on April 22. In addition to the regular jewel-case version, a limited-edition two-disc set contained an extra CD in a cardboard sleeve, as well as a poster, photocard and sticker.

CD (jewel case):

01. Best Years (5:16)
02. Can You Hear The Wind Blow (5:02)
03. Call On Me (5:01)
04. All I Want All I Need (5:42)
05. Good To Be Bad (5:13) 
06. All For Love (5:14) 
07. Summer Rain (6:15) 
08. Lay Down Your Love (6:01) 
09. A Fool In Love (5:14) 
10. Got What You Need (4:14) 
11. ‘Til The End Of Time (5:32)

Bonus CD (cardboard sleeve):

01. Summer Rain (acoustic version) (5:21)
02. All I Want All I Need (radio edit) (3:58)
03. Take Me With You (live version) (7:51)
04. Ready To Rock (enhanced video) (4:19)

David Coverdale: “The new album contains all the elements I enjoy about WHITESNAKE, and more. I can hear moments that take me back to the bluesy, early years of the band all the way through the band’s musical history to fully embrace the more electric aspects of where we are now, as a band. I’m thrilled with it and can hardly wait to unleash it on an unsuspecting public! It was a labor of love making this record…a joy… and I’m still enjoying listening to it. Can’t be bad!”

David Coverdale – vocals
Doug Aldrich – guitars
Reb Beach – guitars
Timothy Drury – keyboards
Uriah Duffy – bass
Chris Frazier – drums



  • Andre Ricardo


    Wonderful disc
    Perfect Doug
    Coverdale, the best of all
    André Ricardo BRAZIL

  • Scott Randall


    Were can I get the latest from whitesnake
    Would love to hear the latest

  • Robert W.


    Good to be Bad is one of my favorite Whitesnake albums of all time. Please release it to Amazon Prime Music along with all the other great Whitesnake albums already on there. My playlist is begging you.

  • Renan Zamilian


    Why isn’t this album available on Spotify? );

  • Jason


    Why isn’t this album on itunes? Great Album!!

Comments are closed.